60% Oat Bran, (Contains Gluten), Cornmeal, Fructose
For allergens see ingredients in bold.
Betavivo contains natural raw materials from oat bran, cornmeal and fructose (from apple). The small amount of fructose (0.73 g/portion) has been added to round off the natural taste of the oats. Betavivo is not a gluten-free product and may therefore contain gluten.
Although we make every effort to ensure our product information is up to date on our website, please always read labels, warnings, and directions provided with the product before using or consuming the product.