Nakd Oaties Cocoa Twist 35g

€1.29

Nakd Oaties Cocoa Twist 35g

Nakd Oaties Cocoa Twist 35g

€1.29

Description

  • Raw fruit, oat & nut bar containing cocoa
  • Gluten, Wheat Dairy free
  • Cold-pressed, never baked,

The bar’s beautifully soft consistency is just right for a brilliant breakfast. Not only is this bar gluten-free, but it’s also dairy and wheat free too; you can further enjoy this yummy bar in the knowledge that it counts towards one of your five-a-day! Yippee!


Nakd Cocoa Twist is the ideal morning indulgence, smooshing together fruit & nuts with cocoa and gluten free oats. Brilliant for breakfast or keeping the mid morning hunger pains at bay, Nakd Cocoa Twist is the perfect alternative to traditional cereal bars. Less than 100 calories per bar and the natural ingredients counts towards one of your five-a-day, making your morning marvellous. 100% natural ingredients with no added sugar - This product only contains naturally occurring sugars, 1 of your 5 a day, Only 99 calories, Cold-pressed, never baked, Gluten, wheat & dairy free, 100% Vegan, Kosher - KLBD

Nutritional Information:

Per Serving:
Energy 414kj / 99kcal
Fat 1.7g
of which saturates 0.4g
Carbohydrates 18g
of which sugars 13.8g
Fibre 1.8g
Protein 2.1g
Salt <0.1g
Per 100g:
Energy 1381kj / 329kcal
Fat 5.6g
of which saturates 1.3g
Carbohydrates 59.9g
of which sugars 6.2g
Fibre 6g
Protein 7g
Salt 0.1g

Additional Info

Ingredients:

Always read the label

Dates (40%), Gluten free oats (20%), Raisins (18%), Cashews (8%), Fruit extract (apple, carob) (8%), Cocoa (4%), A hint of natural flavouring

For allergens, please see ingredients in bold.

Advisory information:

Suitable for vegetarians and vegans. May also contain traces of soya, peanuts, other nuts and the odd shell or pit piece.

Remember to:

We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.

Free from

Wheat Free
Gluten Free
Vegetarian
Vegan