One capsule with liquid per day, preferably after food.
Soya bean oil, gelatine, natural tomato lycopène extract, glycerol, silicon dioxide
Gluten-free and does not contain any artificial colours, flavours, preservatives, sugar, yeast, wheat, salt, corn or dairy products. Lyc-O-Mato is certified Kosher and Halal.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Each Capsule Contains:
Natural tomato lycopène 15mg