Angelic Gluten Free Ginger & Chocolate Chip Plant Based Cookies 125g

New In
Angelic Gluten Free Ginger & Chocolate Chip Plant Based Cookies 125g

Angelic Gluten Free Ginger & Chocolate Chip Plant Based Cookies 125g

Delivery Options


Ginger & Chocolate Chip Plant Based Cookies 125g

  • Plant Based
  • The Ginger & Chocolate Chip Vegan Cookies from Angelic are the ultimate plant based indulgence for anyone with a sweet tooth.
  • Wheat Free, Dairy Free, Egg Free, Soya Free, Nut Safe

No tree nuts, peanuts, dairy, soya or eggs. Powered by plants, these Ginger & Chocolate Chip cookies will bring you a moment of pleasure

Angelic cookies are vegan-friendly and make a great plant based snack at any time of day. But because the Angelic Ginger & Chocolate Chip Vegan Cookies taste so good, they appeal to everyone, not just the allergen and vegan community! There’s absolutely no wheat found in the Angelic plant based Ginger & Chocolate Chip cookies, . making them a scrumptious choice/They’re also made with natural ingredients, making them a safe and wholesome choice for the entire family, for parties, for lunchboxes, for afternoon tea, or for everyday snacking.

Angelic Free From Limited Suite 314 8 Church Street Inverness Scotland IV1 1EA

Customer Reviews

5/5 stars


Full ingredients

Gluten Free Flour (Oat, Rice), Sugar, Vegetable Oil (Palm, Rapeseed), Chocolate Chips (9%) (Cocoa Mass, Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifier: Sunflower Lecithin), Stem Ginger (6%), Gluten Free Oats, Partially Inverted Refiners Syrup, Raising Agents (Mono-Calcium Phosphate, Sodium Bicarbonate), Water, Ground Ginger (1%), Salt, Stabiliser (Xanthan gum), Flavouring.

For allergens, see ingredients in bold.

Always read the label before use

Nutritional Information

Per 100g:
Energy 2042kj / 486kcal
Fat 22.9g
of which saturates 10.5g
Carbohydrates 62.5g
of which sugars 36.4g
Fibre 3.2g
Protein 4.7g
Salt 1g

Additional Info


Store in a cool dry place and once opened in an airtight container

Advisory information:

Contains Oats. Not suitable if you react to avenin, a protein found in oats.

Remember to:

We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.

Customers also like

Top sellers in category

Customers also bought