Soya beans* (91.4%), tamari* (7%) (soya beans*, water, sea salt, mirin* [sweet rice*, water, cultured rice*]), sea salt.
For allergens, please see ingredients in bold.
May contain traces of nuts. Suitable for vegetarians & vegans. Gluten free.
Although we make every effort to ensure our product information is up to date on our website, please always read labels, warnings, and directions provided with the product before using or consuming the product.