Sugar, Cocoa butter, Cocoa mass, Rice powder (rice syrup, rice flour), Dietary fibre (inulin), Emulsifier: soya lecithin, Natural cocoa flavouring, Natural vanilla flavouring
For allergens, see ingredients in bold.
Suitable for vegetarians and vegans. Contains soya.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.