Our Lecithin Granules are of the highest quality, containing no additives and are guaranteed to be produced from non-GM soya beans.
Gluten free. Suitable for vegetarians & vegans.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.