Contains oat gluten.
Not suitable for wheat gluten allergy sufferers due to the methods used in the production of this product.
May contain traces of nuts/other seeds as this product is packed in a factory that handles nuts/other seeds
For allergens, see ingredients in bold.
Although we make every effort to ensure our product information is up to date on our website, please always read labels, warnings, and directions provided with the product before using or consuming the product.